Arihant Education Foundation's
Arihant College of Arts, Commerce and Science Camp Pune-01

1st Cycle

National Assessment & Accreditation Council

Committee Members

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Sr. No.NameDesignationContact Number
1Dr. Sujata AdamutheChairperson
2Dr. Kanchan ShindeMember
3 Devyani PatilMember
4Sana NallamanduMember
5Dr. Shikha PrasadMember
6Asha JadhavMember
7Riya PardeshiUG Student Member
8Bhairavi KadamPG Student Member
9Adv. Ashwini NigadeCoordinator86004 29767

Enquiry Form

Gender (Required)
Course Type